We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

C
christymaysfill13

02/21/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Emergency Service

Last night my house was Freezing , thank you Tim for the quick fixing of my heater.

B
bayfan1888

02/19/2013

Provided by YP.com

great job. i will use your company again

L
ladykiller77

02/19/2013

Provided by YP.com

I had used several companies over the years for my heat and air and have always felt like i was getting ripped off til i used this company. Looking for the most for your money, this is the company to use.

Q
queenbee68

02/18/2013

Provided by YP.com

set a appointment for this company to come out and do my tu for my heating system based on the reviews they had and they were correct. i signed up on a maintenance plan and they are going to call me in the spring to schedule. great people. thanks

O
ou1975

02/18/2013

Provided by YP.com

First Time really went out of their way to take care of me. Did right by me. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get the problem fixed the first time!

D
doublehitter

02/14/2013

Provided by YP.com

Had a water leak when i was having family over. Had this company out the same day. Fixed me up right away! I will use them for my heat and air next time its needed too! thanks guys!

M
mkdragus

02/14/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Duct Cleaning !!

House was so dusty. After some plenum repairs and duct cleaning my house is back to normal. Thanks Tim , you were so nice and respectful to my family !!

T
thunderup64

02/13/2013

Provided by YP.com

I had a Tune up done by another company about three weeks ago, and when i called to have them come fix my system when it stopped working they would not honor their agreement to come fix my system for free, when they came out they wanted to charge me 817.00 to fix my system. i told them no thank you i would call around and so i called second opinion and they came and checked it out and got me up and running for 118.00. i will never call any other company, i found my go too guys.

B
baseball1954

02/13/2013

Provided by YP.com

When i called first time i thought i had major problems with my heat and air. it was not working at all. called them they came out the same day, all the other companies i called were telling me that it was going to be a week maybe a little less. Came out checked my system and found the problem right away. I had not changed my filters. lol. The technician showed me all about my system and got me signed up on a annual maintenance program to have them come out twice a year to check out my system. great people.

B
baseball1954

02/13/2013

Provided by YP.com

YPMobile User

02/13/2013

Provided by YP.com

S
simpsonc1987

02/12/2013

Provided by YP.com

First call i made and it was the right one. had a friend had the same part break and he was without heat for over a week! And he paid almost twice as much as i did!! Good prices. and thats what we are all looking for in todays world!

S
simpsonc1987

02/12/2013

Provided by YP.com

They did a great job. Cant complain about anything. Maybe about being too friendly. They were great. My heat is working great now. Friends and family should use them.

T
talbot1978

02/12/2013

Provided by YP.com

Only good things to say about this company. Quick and reliable. Thanks again guys. Would use them again and again. My go-to company now.

L
lovescoach

02/12/2013

Provided by YP.com

First Time did the best job for me and my family. Even when they were busy they found a way to work with me. If you want good customer service please dont go anywhere else. I feel like the prices where very reasonable. Even the service fee was the best i could find. The teches were so helpful. Five stars all the way, Would give ten if i could!

D
dh1988

02/11/2013

Provided by YP.com

This company was nice, fast about getting out to my house and got me up and running the same day. The tech that came out was able to explain everything to me and not make me feel stupid. Kind people and great business. I will tell everyone i meet to use this company!

D
durantfan2013

02/09/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Bad Circuit Board

Technician arrived and diagnosis the furnace and found a bad board. Previous company said it was that plus many other parts. Said I'd need new whole system. Cause they could not install a furnace compatible with my a/c. It was going to be 12,000. Acs sent someone that just wanted to sell. That's all. Second opinion had it diagnosis in minutes. Plus had part on the truck. Appreciate not taking advantage of me . Got customer for life.

S
stacysmith976

02/08/2013

Provided by YP.com

Had a Uv light installed. Was explained all about this indoor air quality stuff ,and i agree with the proper care and equipment,it will make a difference. Would highly recommend !!

W
walkerjames751

02/08/2013

Provided by YP.com

Had them out this morning and im already back to heating. Prompt and great service !!

G
glennharrison

02/08/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Great Service !!!

Nice young man arrived at my house. He was very professional and extremely nice. He went out of the way to take care of our heating needs. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks !!

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation