We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

S
shellyr386

07/30/2012

Provided by YP.com
It was so hot. Just got a new...

It was so hot. Just got a new puppy and we just couldn't take the heat anymore! Thanks for the fast service, we are all cool now.

K
katie.l.baker.9

07/30/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Thank You!!!!

Very prompt and professional!! Thank you for the fast service!!!

J
johnthachett

07/28/2012

Provided by YPmobile
From hot to cool !!

I'm sure a lot of people are in my situation where their a/c breaks down in Oklahoma heat wave. Thank you First Time for your speedy response and not taking advantage of my lack of knowledge in the air conditioning world.

J
janthony57

07/26/2012

Provided by YP.com
They arrived earlier than I ha...

They arrived earlier than I had originally planned, which meant less time in my hot house! Thanks for the fast service First Time!

R
ronaldhouse82

07/26/2012

Provided by YP.com
I liked that the technician di...

I liked that the technician didn't try and sell me something like most companies do. Also the fact they gave me a call ahead of time just in case I wasn't at the home. He even waited a few minutes when I got caught in traffic. A lot of companies make you reschedule. Awesome customer service.

J
j_haskins

07/25/2012

Provided by YP.com
Was referred to First Time by ...

Was referred to First Time by a family member, and glad I listened. They are a lot better than the previous company I used in the past. They broke the issue down to where I could understand what was wrong, and their maintenance plan is at a great price. They come out in the spring and winter to check my a/c and heater. Awesome.

L
l.montano

07/25/2012

Provided by YP.com
This company showed up on time...

This company showed up on time and was able to fix my problem within a reasonable time. Glad I decided to call them.

J
j.anthony30

07/24/2012

Provided by YP.com
What I thought was going to be...

What I thought was going to be an expensive repair, turned out to be not so bad. After I checked some other places, I had to make them the call and fix my a/c. Which was the right decision.

B
bwitt1

07/24/2012

Provided by YP.com
We need help quick, and they c...

We need help quick, and they came out a few hrs after we called, identified the problem and came to a solution in under 30 mins. Will use again

O
obenson91

07/24/2012

Provided by YP.com
First Time was able to get out...

First Time was able to get out to my home before any other company I contacted, which is awesome considering it's going to be over 100 all week! Now I can relax in the cool air.

E
elliot880

07/24/2012

Provided by YP.com
Satisfied with the service I r...

Satisfied with the service I received today! Got my air conditioner up and running in no time at all. Thank you for the quick and easy service.

L
lisatrevino

07/23/2012

Provided by YP.com
Excellant and great customer s...

Excellant and great customer service!

H
hodges.k43

07/23/2012

Provided by YP.com
They didn't keep me waiting al...

They didn't keep me waiting all day to have someone come out and check my a/c. I was glad to know it wasn't a large issue to begin with. Thank you Brandon.

C
clint.mccumber

07/23/2012

Provided by YP.com
Summer is officially here, 113...

Summer is officially here, 113 degrees is insane. Called a couple of other companies to get a new system, and First time was by far the lowest price and could get my new a/c in the same day. Name another company who could do that. Thanks for the fast and easy service.

W
wolf_pack60

07/23/2012

Provided by YP.com
Starting to feel like last yea...

Starting to feel like last years summer! First Time was here and gone in a matter of minutes and my a/c hasn't felt this cold all summer! Thank you

K
knightbobby1951

07/21/2012

Provided by YPmobile
113 degrees yesterday. Help !!!

Called many companies and they were all booked till Monday. I asked about weekend and if the service fee is the same. All companies went up. I called First Time and it was 59.95. They even took my coupon from online. They arrived at 7:13 and already fixed my a/c and gone. Thank you.

A
anderson.inc

07/19/2012

Provided by YP.com
Thanks to this company I didn'...

Thanks to this company I didn't have to wait in the heat any longer. The other company I had to originally come out kept putting me off! I guess they don't know its close to 100 degrees outside. Since First Time cares for their customers well being, I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.

T
timmyd

07/18/2012

Provided by YP.com
I called another business and ...

I called another business and they couldn't come until the next day. After reading reviews online, I called First Time around 11am and they had a guy at my house an hour later and for $25 bucks cheaper than the other company. I was a little devastated to know how much the fix was going to be but it wasn't their fault. I asked for a second opinion and they had a guy out the next day free of charge. They said "12-4" is when their technician would be out and the gentleman was at my house at 1210 with a courtesy call an hour earlier. I opted to try and make repairs on my own for costs but First Time Plumbing, Heat & Air Conditioning LLC was professional and I'm definitely satisfied from my minimal experience with their business.

R
rhymes.ash

07/18/2012

Provided by YP.com
Glad Kevin could come out to m...

Glad Kevin could come out to make sure nothing was wrong with my unit. HE even helped me move a part back into its original place. This company obviously goes above and beyond what they really need to do for their customers. Thanks so much for sending out Kevin!

G
ginahamilton

07/18/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Friendly staff !!

Heard first times ad on the radio , and decided to call. Brandon came out and was very nice and informative. Had a great experience with this company and would recommend to friends and family.

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation