We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

C
cassandraphillips74

10/15/2012

Provided by YP.com
Heard on radio driving home. T...

Heard on radio driving home. Thought i would give them a try. Donnie was a very polite and wonderful technician. He explained as he went. That meant alot being a woman,knowing nothing about a heater.My unit was 24yrs old ,and i asked about the lennox rebates i heard on their commercial. I got a couple other quotes and was shocked at the price difference other companies all have. I used First Time and im pleased in what i purchased and the staff that helped me through all this.

S
stacysmith976

10/03/2012

Provided by YP.com
Brandon did a great job on my ...

Brandon did a great job on my fall tune-up . Very nice young man.

W
walkerjames751

10/02/2012

Provided by YP.com
Really Appreciated First time ...

Really Appreciated First time doing a great job on my tune-up. Their ability to do a camera inspection on my heat exchanger ,really made me feel great for my families saftey this winter. Love the fact this company has a free app ,so i get all their notifications of upcoming specials.

O
osu.bryan81

10/01/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Tune Up

Called First Time out to do a fall tune up. Donnie was very thorough and informative. He explained his every step and unlike companies of old , force a new furnace on me. I really appreciated that. He already had my ONG paperwork filled out , that was a great surprise. Can't beat a $59.95 tune up with a $30 rebate. I now feel comfortable to make it through the winter.

M
mistyk.edmondok

09/23/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Second Opinion

Had another company out to do tune up. All that company wanted to do is sell me a new system from the start. Then get mad cause I didn't want to buy. So I called for a second opinion to what first company said. Thank you First Time for your honest work. Great job on tune up and I'll recommend you to anyone needing a/c or furnace tune up/ repairs.

A
adam.cline.9883

09/14/2012

Provided by YP.com
First time did a system check ...

First time did a system check & tune-up on our heat & air unit. Jeremy was on time, courteous and very informative about all the questions I had. He patiently gave me options on what changes to implement now and what could wait. He also explained that the utility costs of waiting are cumulative and the pay now or pay later costs. I will use these guys next time I need heat & air service. They give wake up calls too. Shane called me at 7am for and 8am appointment and it was a good thing or the doorbell would have woke me up. Overall great job. Cust# 65682

W
waskomt

09/14/2012

Provided by YP.com
I won the a complete Heating a...

I won the a complete Heating and Air system from 101.9 (The Twister) and First Time. They sent two teams out and had the entire system installed in 2.5 hours. I am very thankful and they were true professionals. Polite and answered all of my questions. I would recommend them to all my friends and Family!

L
laurapersall.culberson

09/14/2012

Provided by YP.com
Dispatch # 65739. First Time ...

Dispatch # 65739. First Time was great. Jeremy was very professional and polite. He explained the problem and did a great job. I would definitely recommend!

T
tammyhensley47

09/09/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Thanks !!

Had company come out through Home warranty. First Time was very impressive. From setting up service to Brandon coming out and being very professional. He fixed my unit in a timely manner and explained everything. He even made me aware of First Times free apple app for my phone so I would get all there specials. Thought that was neat. This company takes a lot of pride in customer service.

C
charlotte.edmondok

09/03/2012

Provided by YPmobile
It's (100s) back !!!

Thanks for the Holiday service !!! Quick and inexpensive expense , thank God !!! Brandon was a very nice young man and very polite !!!

S
soonertime

08/30/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Taking advantage of seasonal pricing !!

Got great system and duct cleaning on all the ducts. First company said 9,873 for Payne /carrier equipment. First Time sold me one Lennox 14 seer merit for 4832. Saved me thousands !!! Thank you Bill

J
jeremyb

08/28/2012

Provided by YP.com
Great job guys! The crew was ...

Great job guys! The crew was very punctual and efficient. They got my A/C fixed quickly. Couldn't be happier.

F
firsttime.contractor

08/19/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Thank you all customers !!!!!

On behalf of First Time Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning, thank you every customer we have ever had. Without you we would not exist. We take all positive and negitive criticism to heart. We use your responses to grow our company. Our goal is to be the best company in OKC metro area. Please follow us on twitter,Facebook, and our free download apps on apple and android markets. We're proud sponsors of Oklahoma Sooner Football, and hope to see you all there !!!! Again Thank You !!!!

B
bradieanderson

08/17/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Pleased is a understatement !!

Jeremy came and examined my entire system. My ac was very old and he gave me options on repair and replace. I chose to replace my system and the young guys who put it in was extremely clean and respectful. I was asked if I enjoyed my service they gave me if I would share my experience with others and here I am. I would recommend to everyone. Yellowpages I'm not sure why my computer wouldn't post this but thank God for smart phones.

J
jacob39stills

08/14/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Smells like roses

Thank goodness for plumbers. Not going into detail , but thank you Johnny for prompt service.

B
brenda.mustangok

08/10/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Great service

Cold front in Oklahoma (95), but my house has a different opinion. It's hot !! Thank you First Time for your prompt service and friendly staff. Shane was a amazing guy. He was very calm and friendly when I was hot and not the nicest person. Thank you Shane !

L
lross29

08/08/2012

Provided by YP.com
I called around to other compa...

I called around to other companies to get a price to come out and look at my ac. They not only had the lowest price but could also come out the quickest! Very happy with my choice.

D
davidtanner

08/08/2012

Provided by YP.com
Happy with the way everything ...

Happy with the way everything turned out after First Time came out.

B
bmoore.12

08/07/2012

Provided by YP.com
Very please with the service I...

Very please with the service I received. They called me beforehand to let me know they were headed my way. Which is awesome.

R
romanj83

08/07/2012

Provided by YP.com
When it came to answering any ...

When it came to answering any questions needed, they were prompt to get the correct answer. This company made sure my needs were well taken care of, which I appreciated! Thanks First Time

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation