We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

L
liasyork353

08/07/2012

Provided by YP.com
Great service on my a/c as wel...

Great service on my a/c as well as putting what I needed first. Awesome company!

P
p.sprint

08/07/2012

Provided by YP.com
Very nice young man came out t...

Very nice young man came out to check my a/c. He was very knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Thank you much Eric and Candron? I hope I spelled that right.

R
rhood325

08/06/2012

Provided by YP.com
Glad First Time was able to co...

Glad First Time was able to come out today, even happier that it isn't 110+ degrees outside today. Found the problem and fixed it promptly. Thanks so much.

B
brenda_nelson

08/06/2012

Provided by YP.com
Outstanding service! Very gra...

Outstanding service! Very grateful that they could get my a/c working properly!

G
ginabates68

08/06/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Gratefully thankful

I am grateful this company came out when everyone else I called said they couldn't. Then to find out they are extremely cheaper than the ones I called. This heat is effecting families all over Oklahoma , the fires are terrible and I pray God intervenes on these families behalf. To the ones that are awaiting service for air , I pray for you. This heat is no joke and thank you First Time for the part you are doing to help the families here in Oklahoma.

K
k.wilson9

08/03/2012

Provided by YP.com
Glad we were able to get a tec...

Glad we were able to get a technician out today! I was able to use my $25 off coupon, that helped a lot. Thanks for the fast service!

L
laurenj87

08/03/2012

Provided by YP.com
Was recommended to this compan...

Was recommended to this company by a family member. Very glad they did!! Not only did they show up on time but they were very knowledgeable and kind with their approach. Didn't try to sell my something just to sell something. I will be recommending to any of my friends as well as all my family!

W
w_house

08/03/2012

Provided by YP.com
Very professional company, kno...

Very professional company, knowledgeable technicians. I highly recommend this company to anyone in needing of service!

M
mark.timbrook.1

08/03/2012

Provided by YP.com
Call First Time the First time...

Call First Time the First time!! Outstanding service, very professional technicians and friendly office staff. Would highly recommend First Time.

D
dsimpson64

08/03/2012

Provided by YP.com
Wish that i could give more th...

Wish that i could give more than 5 stars. This was the hottest, record setting day of the summer and 1st Time was the only company that I could find to come out. During the initial call, the made sure to tell me about the coupon for $25 off of the service call price. Even without the coupon, they were much lower than other companies...some by more than half.



Their technician showed up, diagnosed the problem and fixed my air conditioner in less than 20 minutes. The overall price was less than half what i had been quoted by another company. He was polite, knowledgeable and got the work done quickly. No BS and no price gouging games. And no flip charts trying to pressure sell me a monthly "membership plan" like another company that I had dealt with in the past.. (I won't mention any names, but their initials are True-Tech) Just straightforward, competent, and HONEST service at a MORE than reasonable price.



!st Time is the only company that I will use in the future. AAA+++

D
dannyh81

08/02/2012

Provided by YP.com
Thank you First Time for comin...

Thank you First Time for coming out today to fix my air!!

J
jconnor19

08/02/2012

Provided by YP.com
Really wished they could have ...

Really wished they could have came out this morning, but still glad they came out this afternoon. They did do a good job in fixing my air so my family didn't have to sleep in the heat again. I am thankful for that.

S
slawrence80

08/01/2012

Provided by YP.com
I liked that they showed up in...

I liked that they showed up in the time slot they promised. Finally got my air blowing cold again. Thanks.

M
matthews1985

08/01/2012

Provided by YP.com
It was too hot outside to not ...

It was too hot outside to not have cold air. thanks first time for coming out and fixing my air!

O
osualumni1987

08/01/2012

Provided by YPmobile
107 degrees and record heat tomorrow !!

Oh my goodness it's hot !! Thank you First Time for your fast response and your cooling tips.

T
tkiligan

07/31/2012

Provided by YP.com
Glad First Time was able to co...

Glad First Time was able to come out before the hottest month came around. They got my ac up and running in no time at all. Thank you@

Z
zbrooks

07/31/2012

Provided by YP.com
Very happy with the technician...

Very happy with the technician that came out to my home. We need to get a part for my system that wasn't in stock, was a little upset about that, but I am glad they rushed it in to have it here by the next day. So that is a plus. Thank you.

C
charleshuberts

07/31/2012

Provided by YPmobile
System Pricing ???

Nice young man that came by. Very respectful , but not sure about system price. I was Quoted $4,832 for a 14 seer Lennox complete system. Seems high to me. I have a 1,700 sq ft house and there are bigger systems than a 4 ton. Can't see bigger systems being to much more than 5,000 dollars. I can buy a car for 5,000. Just my opinion and just wanted to share.

E
eandrews259

07/30/2012

Provided by YP.com
My a/c went out yesterday, sin...

My a/c went out yesterday, since it has been so hot out I never expected to have a company come out so quickly. First Time did and they were able to get me home up and running. Would recommend to any of my friends or family.

P
paige99

07/30/2012

Provided by YP.com
Awesome service and very glad ...

Awesome service and very glad they could not only show up on time but get my issue fixed same day.

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation