We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

C
christinamummey

07/17/2012

Provided by YP.com
Our A/C stopped working and we...

Our A/C stopped working and we were concerned that we would not be able to fix it. We got some really high quotes for service calls and chose First Time for their low price. We were happy that Brandon was able to come to our house the same day.Our whole family had been really hot for a few days! First Time was extremely convenient and professional from start to finish, and went above and beyond! Brandon made sure that our family had A/C that same day, despite our lack of funds. As Brandon was leaving, our children asked why I was crying. I replied, " Because I am SO happy!!" Thanks a million times to Brandon and First Time!

L
lovehealth365

07/14/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Sweeetttt

Love the simple fact I have A/C again. You don't know what ya miss, till you don't have it !! Just saying

S
stevemonty

07/13/2012

Provided by YPmobile
American Standard

Thank you Cody for installing my new American standard equipment. Its so quiet. Runs so great. First Time did a amazing job from the staff to tech to Cody. Thanks !!

K
kerrystines

07/12/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Ducts cleaned

Got my ducts cleaned after I got my new system. Very impressed. Will recommend to everyone I know.

B
ben.henderson

07/12/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Repair before the heat returns !!

So glad I got my unit fixed today. Been down a few days. The summer will return with a vengeance. Glad I'll be cool !!!

T
traceyreyes680

07/11/2012

Provided by YP.com
If it weren't for the cool fro...

If it weren't for the cool front and First Time I don't think I could have made it much longer. Brandon was able to come out, find the problem, and fix the problem all in the same day! The other company I called said it would take 3 to 5 days just to get out there, then order any parts. Ridiculous! Thank you Brandon!! Will be recommending them to anyone who asks!

G
garnerdaycare

07/11/2012

Provided by YP.com
First time has done a great jo...

First time has done a great job for us, they came out fast and had my a/c going in no time, which is important since i run a day care, so for fast service ill be calling on them in the future.

M
michaelfulton1989

07/11/2012

Provided by YP.com
good experience with first tim...

good experience with first time, only downside was they did have to come out twice, but they got the issue fixed and is running great.

M
marcusrobets

07/11/2012

Provided by YP.com
After dealing with a company I...

After dealing with a company I have used for years to do the work on my rent houses, I called first time and I am glad I did, they gave me a great deal and got all my houses done quickly.

D
dr.damianmarshall

07/10/2012

Provided by YP.com
After using first time to do s...

After using first time to do some plumbing work in the past, I gave them a call to have them check out my air because it was not blowing as cold as i wished, they came out same day and got my a/c fixed, as well as got some prices if I ever decide to replace my a/c but wasnt pressured into trying to buy something today which was great.

I could go on and on about why I liked this company but I cant. Although If anyone wants my recommendations or has any questions you can just shoot me an email at, [email protected] and ill happily give you more information and once again thanks FirstTime.

C
clarktyler123

07/10/2012

Provided by YP.com
Got my new system in before th...

Got my new system in before the rain! Justin did a great job with my new system, everything is running a lot better than the old one!

K
k_e_renfro

07/10/2012

Provided by YP.com
Had first time send a technici...

Had first time send a technician out to my house to check out my a/c and they got it up and running in no time and even applied there coupon once the work was done even though i couldnt print it, highly recommended to anyone

D
deanjacobson

07/10/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Great job Eric

I am one who read some of the reviews before I called. I seen the recent bad one and I'm still glad I made the call. Eric repaired my unit when others all said you need to spend thousands on a new one. I just didn't have the money to spend. I like the fact the office called and checked on how Eric did. I posting this for two reasons 1) they did a great job and deserve it. 2) they asked me too if I enjoyed their service. I know companies can't please everyone. But this company pleased me !!!

S
stevenmasonary

07/10/2012

Provided by YP.com
Rick came out today and had th...

Rick came out today and had the issue fixed same day! Awesome results! My a/c has never worked better!

I
irishman5

07/10/2012

Provided by YP.com
So glad that Cody and Jeff wer...

So glad that Cody and Jeff were able to get my new system in so fast! I could not stand the heat last week! I'm loving my new system! Thanks again guys!

S
sheetsprinting

07/10/2012

Provided by YP.com
Best service I've encountered ...

Best service I've encountered in awhile! Prices are outrageous where I feel like I'm getting ripped off, Eric was on time and very knowledgeable. Thanks Eric for the quick and easy service!

O
oubiggestfan

07/10/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Dust is gone !!

Got new system in my house today and got my ducts cleaned. I'm excited and can't believe how good this system runs. My American Standard system is all that they said it was. Thanks brandon and Justin.

L
lana_byrd

07/09/2012

Provided by YP.com
Great 1st experience with firs...

Great 1st experience with first time, brandon did a great job, and came out within 2 hours of me calling, very polite and high recommend first time, good job

L
lesliefredriez

07/08/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Come on Monday !!

I have to respect and acknowledge a company who tells you , they do not work on Sunday because it's the Lords day. I booked it for Monday morning , but that's so cool that a company respects God. Hate that it is hot in my house but wanted to share.

B
bradwinters

07/07/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Plumbing call

I tried this on my computer and it didn't work. Really hope this one goes through. Thank you Johnny for fixing my plumbing nightmare. Great service and affordable pricing !!!

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation