We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

L
luckyladyluck

04/03/2013

Provided by YP.com

The weather in Oklahoma is always crazy but these will always be my go to people from now on for my system and for my plumbing. Thank you everyone up there! the whole first time family is fantastic!

AW
Angela W.

04/03/2013

Provided by YP.com

I really like them They were fast to get here and fix the problem Very Nice and professional. would recommend them to my friends I use the furnace tune up and it was a Great price was very happy with them

P
proudpapa2012

04/02/2013

Provided by YPmobile
21 Seer Lennox System

It works amazingly !! It's so quiet , and the system is saving me money. Got many quotes. Some extremely high. Not sure how they are in business. Believe I made the right choice. I would recommend this company to everyone .

T
thanleyjones

03/19/2013

Provided by YP.com

Was referred to First Time by my home warranty company after my air conditioner broke. Tim was dispatched and arrived promptly, within an hour of filing my claim. Tim did a great job explaining what the issue was, how he fixed it, and what to do in the future if the issue should arrise again. He was very knowledgable and personable, and I would highly recommend him and First Time for all of your plumbing needs. I signed up for the annual maintenance program immediately...I recommend you do the same!

T
thanleyjones

03/19/2013

Provided by YP.com

M
mdpracticeokc

03/16/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Annual Maintenance

As a business we love the fact we are taken care of. We just got our AC s tuned up and are confident they will run great this summer.

N
nikeplayer

03/15/2013

Provided by YP.com

I use this company for my yearly maintenance and have used them since they opened. This is a good company to work with.

J
judymclendor65

03/12/2013

Provided by YPmobile
A/c Tune Up $77

Well worth the money spent. Great company to deal with. Recommend to all needing a/c repairs or replacement.

T
talltallt

03/11/2013

Provided by YP.com

Had plumbing problem, set up appointment and had fast turn around and work completed in great time. will use again and share with friends.

Q
quarterhorseracing

03/09/2013

Provided by YPmobile
I Can Breathe

After getting our ducts cleaned , and a uv light installed. We noticed a huge difference in the quality of air we breathed. Thank you First Time for your services !!!

S
starwarsfan83

03/09/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Love My New High Efficient System

Lennox makes outstanding systems. We researched all top brands and went with Lennox. We had so many problems with our carrier system. It had leaks so many times. Thank you Tim for coming out and being patient and selling us a system to last us.

B
bluehealer

03/08/2013

Provided by YP.com

American Home Shield sent this company out for me and i am so happy they did. I will request from now on.

K
kingsofleon7

02/27/2013

Provided by YP.com

I had this company out through my home warranty and from now on i am going to request this company!!!! Thank you!

K
kingsofleon7

02/27/2013

Provided by YP.com

K
kimkimlaroo

02/26/2013

Provided by YP.com

Had a quote done by several companies and this was the last one i had out and they did the best out of all them!! and the only one that was on TIME!!!! Thank you First Time for your honesty and attention to detail!!!

K
kimkimlaroo

02/26/2013

Provided by YP.com

E
edmonddrwife

02/25/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Out With Old In With The New !!

My 24 year old system had to go. I'm saving money now with my new carrier system. High efficiency !!! Thanks Tim , would recommend to everyone I know

P
phillipbaileyokc

02/25/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Simple Fuse Repair.

Thank God I had maintenance plan , got discounted part. Thank you First time !!

B
bulldogfan

02/22/2013

Provided by YP.com

Had my shower head replaced and a sink pipe, plumber is great. will use for heat and air also. thanks.

S
slamdunk87

02/22/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Duct Cleaning

Company did great job !! Would tell friends

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation