We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

BR
Ben R.

09/03/2015

Provided by YP.com

I've been using First Time for all my heat, air, and plumbing needs for a few years now and will continue to use them. always exceptional service!

BF
Bd F.

09/03/2015

Provided by YP.com

First Time takes care of my annual service agreements. It's always easy to get them scheduled to come out and very helpful.

CF
Cody F.

09/03/2015

Provided by YPmobile

Called to get a quote and about an appointment. They didn't waste any time getting someone to my house that day. Girl that answered the phone were quick to get everything done and answering any questions I had.

LT
Lacy T.

09/03/2015

Provided by YP.com

Will definitely use this company again. Fast , friendly, professional.

SL
Simon L.

09/03/2015

Provided by YP.com

Great company will continue to use in feature and recommend to anyone!

CG
Carla G.

09/03/2015

Provided by YPmobile

A great big thanks to the office ladies for getting a tech out in a timely manner . and thanks for their courteous and speedy service.. A definate i will. Be using them again...

CG
Carla G.

09/03/2015

Provided by YPmobile

I would lole to thank the office girls for their timely scheduling of an appt with same day service. And thank also the tech that came out for their professional service and courtesy..

ML
Marissa L.

08/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

Great job First Time! excellent service. will continue to use in the future.

TM
Tedd M.

08/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

I would recommend First Time to any one. professional, friendly and affordable. Happy Happy customer!

AS
Alexis S.

08/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

First Time has taken care of my heat, air and plumbing needs for about the last 3 years and I have always been very satisfied with the exceptional service provided.

RL
R L.

08/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

First Time is a 5 star, 2 thumbs up, top rate company! that has won a lasting customer with me!!

MH
May H.

08/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

Just Wonderful! Technician Mark even came out in the rain today to take care of me, Bless his little hart!

MH
M H.

08/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

Great company for your heat and air needs. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

JH
Jd H.

08/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

Second Opinion is the go to company for your AC needs. Office staff was friendly and helpful with scheduling prompt service . Tech Tim arrived on time and was knowledgeable and professional.

AW
A W.

08/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

This company is Fabulous! they came out for my estimate same day and Installed my new unit next day. fast friendly and very knowledgeable. and the price was right! Very reasonable! It was a pleasure doing business with Second Opinion, I even signed up for their annual service agreements! New loyal customer here!

KT
Kris T.

08/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

I have been with this company for a couple years now, for my annual service agreements. It's always quick and easy to schedule with friendly service both technicians and office staff. Second Opinion will take care of all your Heat and Air needs and at a reasonable price too! I would recommend any time any where! Satisfied customer here!

KT
K T.

08/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

We had Second Opinion out for repair to our AC unit, I was impressed with their prompt, courteous and professional service. I even signed up for their Annual Service Agreement and have been very satisfied with that as well. I would recommend Second Opinion to any one in need of a reputable AC company!

EH
Erin H.

08/06/2015

Provided by YP.com

I had to get a whole new HVAC system back in 2012 and First Time did an excellent job. I called the other day for my annual checkup and they were out the next day! Fast and Reliable!

MD
Michael D.

08/03/2015

Provided by YPmobile

BEWARE. They do a good job with setting up an appointment and showing up within the appointment window. The technician checked out the air conditioner and was ready to go within 15 minutes. He never gave me a quote or explained what is wrong with my air conditioner. He just informed me after the supposed work was done that my bill was $150 more than the $77 service call. I called and talked to the owner/manager about the lack of communication and uncertainty of the worked performed. She said that she would talk to the technician and get back to me. That call never was returned. My calls have been avoided since. PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND DO BUSINESS ELSEWHERE. LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM HERE.

DH
Debra H.

07/31/2015

Provided by YP.com

We've been with this company 4yrs now and they have always been so nice and patient. There Techs also the same. They came out the same day I called and had our air conditioner up and running and at a reasonable price.

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation