We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

JW
Jennifer W.

09/03/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Air conditioning service

I would recommend to all friends and family.

J
johnkammerzell

08/24/2013

Provided by YP.com

Great to work with, even if Insurance Companies are involved. The Techs came in got the job done, and were out quickly, clean, and professional.

RW
Randy W.

08/14/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Great Service & Stand By Their Work

Completely satisfied with the work that was done on my A/C.

S
soccermom19

08/14/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Excellent service

I had a gentleman out to check my air conditioner because it was not cooling very well. This gentleman fixed my problem very quickly and inexpensive. Will refer to friends and will use again.

JE
Jerry E.

08/14/2013

Provided by YP.com

Great company, when other companies give you outrageous prices,call these guys !!!

K
kphillips67

07/13/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Cold Air /100 Degrees

Appreciate the speedy and accurate service of my A/C unit. Was done at reasonable price. Thank you Tim for being very kind and being very professional.

K
kwarren14

06/19/2013

Provided by YP.com

I highly recommend this company! We had two air units go out in the same week. My home warranty called another company and I was not at all pleased with their answers or service. I called First Time and they were quick to respond. They came out the next day and within 30 minutes were able to tell me what the problem was. We ended up having to purchase two new units but First Time was the least expensive option out of all I priced out. Everyone from the office to the home technicians are so polite and helpful. This is a highly professional, prompt and friendly company. I would recommend First Time to everyone and will continue to use them for all of my heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs. Great job!

S
shell0314

06/16/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Awesome Awesome

They came out to do emergency service to our AC on a Sunday. They were quick and honest. Great people and great quality of work. They got our AC fixed for a reasonable price. I completely trust them now and will never call anyone else for our heating and air needs ever!

G
glennbanks

06/12/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Fast Service In Extreme Heat

We're a elderly couple. We can not handle the heat. We call a company out and they said it would be 13000 to replace. That my new carrier would save me millions. Lol don't use that company , a football isn't worth it. Then I called First Time and got my unit repaired for 348.78. Makes me wonder why other company tried to rip me off so bad. Oh we'll thank you First Time !!!

L
louclark

05/08/2013

Provided by YPmobile
New System

Got 2 quotes from local companies. The prices they were trying to sell at was unbelievable. Called First Time for quote and I used them. Not only because of price but the guy that came out went through my complete system. Where as the others basically took size of old one and said here ya go. Love my Lennox system.

H
harold.franks56

04/26/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Duct Cleaning Special

Called around and I believe I chose the best company possible. They were very professional. They covered the floors and was very clean. Thanks

R
rachealgivens

04/26/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Duct Cleaning

We live in tulsa but have a rent house in OKC. This company did a outstanding job.

P
paultrevino.edmond

04/23/2013

Provided by YPmobile
21seer Lennox System

Really like my new system. It is so quiet and cool amazingly. They did a great job, passed inspection ,and showed me how to get all my rebates. Thank you !!

G
ginaprater76

04/23/2013

Provided by YPmobile
$77 Tune Up

Tim was a wonderful technician. He went above and beyond. Highly recommend this company.

J
jjsimo

04/13/2013

Provided by YP.com

B
bbqqueen77

04/10/2013

Provided by YP.com

Called around and got prices for duct cleanings and this company had the best deal and the best appointments available. Helped my allergies a lot. Also has good plumber.

B
bikeking18888

04/10/2013

Provided by YP.com

This company gets five stars for being timely and so helpful. I would give them ten if i could.

H
handsurgeon

04/10/2013

Provided by YPmobile
A/c Tune-Up

They did a amazing job. Would recommend to all friends and family !!

S
stacywebster1961

04/07/2013

Provided by YPmobile
A/c Tune Up

Young man was very polite and did a outstanding job. Was very informative and we definitely recommend this company !!!

M
mustanggt2012

04/05/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Duct Cleaning

Guys were very nice and professional. Very careful not to mess up our carpets. We respect the efforts they went through to make us happy customers. 237-7777, call them !!

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation