We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

CF
Cheryl F.

09/20/2014

Provided by YP.com

I found my go-to plumber right here! Jennifer was so polite and helpful in scheduling my appointment. A far cry from the ruff and gruff men that answer the phones at other companies. Johnnie was my tech and I can't say enough good about him. He was also very polite, professional and friendly at the same time. This is one business card that went on the fridge and not in the trash! Thanks to you all!

MZ
Michelle Z.

09/11/2014

Provided by YP.com

I want to retract the review that I wrote immediately after the tech left. The tech (John R.) stated that he put in a pound of Freon and that there was a leak that would require replacing the system. Later that same day, my brother (a licensed commercial HVAC tech), came and had to almost completely recharge the system and tighten up a line that was loose and leaking. The system was running fine before the First Time tech arrived, and is running fine with no apparent leaks now that my brother recharged the system.

GL
Gordon L.

08/12/2014

Provided by YPmobile
Fast, Honest Service

John was right on time and gave us a full estimate of the parts needed to repair our air conditioning. He made a point of shiwing me the new parts before he installed them so I'd know they were new. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

DS
Derel S.

08/07/2014

Provided by YP.com

John was on time and got right to work -- no wasted motion. He discovered that one A/C system was on it's last legs and pulling 18 amps and running up my elect bill. Unfortunately, it's he landlord's call whether/when to replace it. I pointed out a thermostat with a problem, and it was just the thermostat, so the landlord will replace it. Altogether, a productive and efficient service visit. Thanks, John!

JR
Jesse R.

07/26/2014

Provided by YP.com

I went online to schedule a tun-up for my A/C unit and was amazed by their rapid response on sending a technician "John R." to my home. John was professional and informative as he performed the maintenance. I was so content with the overall service that I signed up for their Annual Service Plan.

OO
Okc O.

07/24/2014

Provided by YP.com

My A/C unit stopped working and I called Second Opinion they came out the same day and their Tech Mark took care of my problem fast and he was very polite. And from my experience with Mark and the office personal I will call them the next time I need any of the services they offer !! ....Work Order #52102

CS
Crystal S.

07/17/2014

Provided by YP.com

John did a great job this morning. He was very friendly and informative. Thanks!

DD
Dennis D.

07/16/2014

Provided by YP.com

Excellent Work. John really cares about your systems. He taught me some things about them that I didn't know. Great tips on saving money and efficiency. Honestly, it's was my best experience with a tune-up ever.

Dennis

JB
Jeff B.

07/15/2014

Provided by YP.com

Been using First Time for several years now. John R. did our tune up today. Very professional, thorough and informative. This has been my experience each time and it is obvious that this is the standard by which they operate. Thanks for the money saving tips on the air filter websites. See ya next time!

J
john.robison.50767

07/01/2014

Provided by YPmobile
First time plumbing heating and air conditioning

Good job to all at first time.

TB
Terry B.

06/18/2014

Provided by YP.com

I've been dealing with First Time Heat and Air for many years now and their work is always excellent. John did my AC tuneup today and did a great job! Always on time, thorough and the work is done right the first time, every time! Thanks for the great service!

PB
Penny B.

06/17/2014

Provided by YP.com

Tech came out and done a tune-up quick with no fuss. Went through all the functions completely with me. Was very nice and polite. Thank you 1st Time.

KK
Karen K.

06/13/2014

Provided by YP.com

Very good service on a bi-annual tune up agreement.

CT
Chengcheng T.

05/21/2014

Provided by YP.com

It was a great AC tune up service for our first time experience. Technician guy checked the furnace in attic, did regular maintenance for air-conditioner in back yard. He wrote down and explained all the details he went trough, plus a reminder of checking filters every month before clogged up for replacement. I would definitely recommend this company to our friends.

ED
Erin D.

04/27/2014

Provided by YP.com
Horrible Experience!!! The guy...

Horrible Experience!!! The guy came out looked at our system for 5 minutes and told us we had a leak and it would cost $125 a pound to refill our system and we needed 10 pounds. Also, he didn't even offer to see if he could find and fix the leak. He just tried to sell us a new system for over $7,000. After telling him we would need to think about it, we ended up talking to friends and family who had work done recently by other companies and they were appalled. Needless to say we had a wonderful guy who was highly recommended come out fix our leak and fill our system back up with R-22. He only charged $25 a pound compared to the $125 First Time said they had to charge because of a shortage!!!! First Time quoted us over $400 to even look at trying to fix the leak with no promises of fixing it. This guy did it for $150. Our system works great now and I have never been more upset with a company like I am with First Time. They should be ashamed that they are trying to take advantage of their customers.

KW
Krystal W.

03/11/2014

Provided by YP.com

Very personable and professional. I was very surprised at how reasonable they were.

PH
Pamela H.

01/15/2014

Provided by YP.com

Great service, highly recommend and will use again.

SC
Susan C.

11/05/2013

Provided by YP.com

WOW OKbusinessowner had a lot of time on his hands and was very busy apparently visiting 131 places he has reviewed in the last 3 days all in the evenings and o dark thirty in the mornings----yeah I would really trust what this guy has to say.... Geezzzz.

I actually used Second Opinion and was more than happy with the service that I received from them. I don't work for them either. But I will recommend them to my friends. I heard their commercial on the BREW and called them for a tune up yesterday and they came out this morning and did a wonderful job. Please don't listen to people who have no idea what they are talking about. Call this company and you will see that all the reviews are genuine and this is a good company.

CP
Connie P.

10/30/2013

Provided by YP.com

FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! I had a problem with my furnace and the girls in the office got me set up with an appointment same day. Technician came out and found out my thermostat needed new batteries (oops) replaced them and I am up and running again. Thanks for not making me feel dumb when it was something so simple. Will use you guys again :)

R
rodney.rollison

09/10/2013

Provided by YP.com

Did a great job on install. Good guys to work with. Recomend.

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation