We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

K
kingstonmichelle

01/23/2013

Provided by YP.com

Would recommend to all who ask me. Brandon went above and beyond what he had to do . Thank you Brandon for being a Godly and professional man .

D
danny.humphrey.71

01/16/2013

Provided by YP.com

Excellent, professional service. My heater went on the blink during some of the coldest temps we'd had for the season. They scheduled me right away, showed up on time, found the problem, and explained it to me along with the possible causes. They fixed the problem in no time and now my house is warm again. They're great to work with in a crisis. I highly recommend them.

D
danny.humphrey.71

01/16/2013

Provided by YP.com

C
cherie.bankofok

01/13/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Great Service/speedy Response

Where did that cold weather come from? 60s to 20s only in Oklahoma. Thanks Brandon , your a blessed man and treated out family with upmost respect. Thanks for fixing our heat !!!!

L
lynnwatson

01/01/2013

Provided by YPmobile
Happy New Years !!

Thanks for speedy service. Had problem finding any companies who were even open. Glad I found First Time. Was terrific service !!! Found my company I will use from now on !!

F
frankwilderokc66

12/27/2012

Provided by YPmobile
No Heat

Loved the staff and service technician. Was quickly diagnosed , and thoroughly explained. Would of gave 5 stars if they had the circuit board on their truck. Had to go get , but I have heat and alls well. Would recommend.

J
joanhinkle

12/25/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Christmas Eve Service !!

Thank you for the outstanding service on a day most were closed. And other were charging a fortune just to come out. We appreciate you, and thankful !! Now Christmas will be warm.

B
bwilkerson64

12/10/2012

Provided by YP.com
Brandon showed amazing kindnes...

Brandon showed amazing kindness as a service technician. I came up with not enough money at the end of the service call. Brandon said i got this ,have a Merry Christmas,and God bless. Thats going above and beyond !! Thank You !!

L
lisacaudwell

12/01/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Service Call

Johnny was a very nice technician. Thank you , I can now use my faucet. Great plumbing company !!!

K
kmllee

11/29/2012

Provided by YP.com
I was pleased with how easy it...

I was pleased with how easy it was to set up the appointment and with the call before the technician arrived so I could put my dog out back before the doorbell rang. The tech (Brandon) was efficient and explained the check up that he did on our heating system and the paperwork for the rebate. Thanks!

A
amymcdermot69

11/26/2012

Provided by YPmobile
When Others Said They Can't , FirstTime Did !!

Had call on Saturday. I know their was a big game on tv. Heck we were watching it !! But no heat got very cool and uncomfortable. Called around and everyone said Monday. Long story short , I'm heating .... Thank you !!

R
rick269

11/15/2012

Provided by YP.com
Great service! Arrived on time...

Great service! Arrived on time and quickly fixed a broken water pipe for a fair price. I will use these folks again and will recommend them to family and friends.

T
trevorstillwell

11/15/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Second Opinion Quote !!

First company gave quote for new system . Their quote was outrageous. You might have a face everyone knows selling your name, but heck no to your pricing. Called First Time for a second opinion. Heard their ad on the twister radio, and wanted to see if I could get the savings mentioned in the ad. First Time gave me a outstanding price. I agreed to use them and will recommend to all. Their professionalism is above anything you can expect. Service call to come out , cheaper ... System ,cheaper ... To me that's a no brainer !!!

N
nanciduago64

11/12/2012

Provided by YPmobile
Duct Cleaning ( Old Mills Rd )

The 2 guys that came to my house were very professional and extremely polite. I recommend to anyone needing professional services.

D
damian.mcleroy

11/06/2012

Provided by YP.com
Dispatch 20178679, Thank you f...

Dispatch 20178679, Thank you first for speedy service. From timing to setting up call on Saturday to running , was outstanding. Brandon is a amazing technician. He was so nice to me and my family and we feel he went out of his way to do so. Never have we experience such a kindness in customer service. Hope this tech and company goes all the way to the top. Keep up the good work !!

K
kmnelson

11/05/2012

Provided by YP.com
I was really impressed with Fi...

I was really impressed with First Time Plumbing, Heat and Air. My call involved an American Shield Home Warranty call. I know they probably don't make the type of money on these calls as they do on their own business calls but based on their repair man and the way I was treated on the calls, etc., they have my business for life. He was young but so knowledgeable. I couldn't have been more impressed with his professionalism, his kindness or his efficiency. Really good job. Plus the office helped me reschedule not once, but twice. Really nice people.

O
oldtimer1962

10/30/2012

Provided by YP.com
Saw company advertising at Soo...

Saw company advertising at Sooner game and called them do to unfortunate furnace failure. Received speedy service and the cost was perfect. Love the fact the staff called behind tech asking if their was any improvements they could make to better their service...i said none !!!

B
beatnotredame2012

10/23/2012

Provided by YP.com
Had a great experience with Fi...

Had a great experience with FirstTime staff and Donnie my tech. He was very polite and showed me everything about a furnace. I feel i been educated on furnaces now. Ill be using this company from now on ,thanks Firsttime !!

S
smithtrent567

10/19/2012

Provided by YP.com
Company did a great job. Respo...

Company did a great job. Responded to call in a timely manner,and inspection of my furnace was done very thorough. Walked me through each step. I would recommend to all friends and family .

C
christy_dane1963

10/17/2012

Provided by YP.com
Recieved wonderful service. Al...

Recieved wonderful service. Also had my ducts cleaned. The boys did a great job. Took their time and was very thorough.

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation