We service all plumbing ,heating and air conditioning needs

Looking for Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing in Oklahoma City, OK?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

JR
Jessie R.

09/18/2015

Provided by YP.com

I have several rent houses and use Second opinion to service all of them. They always do good work and very convenient to schedule!

SF
Stanley F.

09/18/2015

Provided by YP.com

Great company, Great service, highly recommended I will definitely continue to use this company in the future

MW
M W.

09/15/2015

Provided by YP.com

Fast, friendly, no hassle service at an affordable price. I will be using this company again when needed in the future

BC
Baylee C.

09/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

I called First Time for a plumber to fix the leak on my sink. Johnny was on time fast friendly fixed it right!...so glad I called this company!

CH
Crystal H.

09/11/2015

Provided by YP.com

I have been using second opinion for several years now. they do my service agreements and are always convenient and friendly!

TW
Tate W.

09/11/2015

Provided by YP.com

Thank you Second Opinion for the fast service and great price. Tech Tim did a great job. got me up and cooling again in no time!

MG
Michael G.

09/10/2015

Provided by YP.com

I have used First time for AC and Plumbing both and have been very satisfied with the service for both and always recommend to family and friends

HG
Holly G.

09/10/2015

Provided by YP.com

I have my annual Service agreement with First Time. It's always easy to schedule and I always receive great service every time! will stay with this company!

JS
Jamie S.

09/10/2015

Provided by YP.com

Prompt, courteous, professional service. very glad I called First Time!

MM
Mason M.

09/09/2015

Provided by YP.com

Big thank you to Johnny for taking care of my plumbing needs! very polite and got the job done! will recommend

JB
Julie B.

09/09/2015

Provided by YP.com

Exceptional service. great people from the office staff to the technicians.

DH
D H.

09/08/2015

Provided by YP.com

Super company, my ac went out they got tech out fast ! fixed problem at affordable price too!

CR
Casey R.

09/08/2015

Provided by YP.com

Recommend First Time to anyone. prompt service, friendly and professional. I will use them again.

FB
Freddie B.

09/08/2015

Provided by YP.com

Simply the best....great service, fast and friendly, office staff and technicians.

TW
T W.

09/08/2015

Provided by YP.com

I have used this company for several years for all my Plumbing and heat and air needs. They are always very helpful and provide excellent service

JW
Jeff W.

09/03/2015

Provided by YP.com

This company is the best, office staff, technician, all professional and efficient. will recommend to family and friends

HW
Heather W.

09/03/2015

Provided by YP.com

Hvac tech Tim was soooo wonderful! very friendly and helpful with all my questions and concerns and fixed the problem quickly!

SS
Sarah S.

09/03/2015

Provided by YP.com

Second Opinion gets the job done in a timely manner and at an affordable rate.

AD
Ashley D.

09/03/2015

Provided by YP.com

Thanks to First Time every year i get my spring and fall tune ups done to keep my ac and furnace running how they should be and all the technicians that i have had come out are very kind and professional . I would recommend them to all my family and friends . Thanks for the awesome service !!!!

AD
Ashley D.

09/03/2015

Provided by YP.com

I had the plumber out to fix the pipe under my kitchen sink and he did an amazing job. I had called a bunch of other companies and second opinion gave me the best quote and got it fixed the very next day for me. The women in the office were super nice and answered any questions i had. all around a great company and they will definitely have my business from now on.

More Business Info

"Before Spending a Dime... Let Us do it Right the First Time "

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER and FREE DOWNLOAD APP ON ANDROID AND APPLE PHONES

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Extra Phones

Phone: 405-759-7777

Services/Products
  • Duct Repair & Service
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Service & Repair
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Installation
Brands
American Standard Rheem Carrier, Trane Lennox Ruud York
Payment method
check, financing available, discover, mastercard, visa
Location
3812 Southwest 113th st Suite A Oklahoma City OK 73170
Amenities
Lennox,best system lowest prices
Accreditation

contractors # mech/plum 76724

Categories
Heating Equipment & Systems-Repairing, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Air Conditioning Service & Repair, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbers
Other Information

Same Day Service: Yes

Warranties: Yes

Services: Duct Repair & Service, Heating, Air Conditioning, Service & Repair, Air Duct Cleaning, Installation