Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

MC
Mayu C.

04/14/2016

Provided by YP.com

DO NOT GO HERE!! I spent two weeks trying to buy a 2014 Scion tC. I made a total of 3 trips (12+ hours of drive-time), the car didn't start twice, and I spent $100 on a third party inspection, only for them to sell the car to someone else. After they told me "don't worry, we won't sell it to anyone else." Dave the salesman also made a racist comment about Japanese people to me, even though I am Japanese. He also had me take the company credit card to Autozone and buy a car battery because the car I was looking at wouldn't start. He also smashed the car door against another car. Beware of this place.

D
darrengreen

10/02/2012

Provided by YP.com
I really love the service I re...

I really love the service I receive from Indys Unlimited Motors. This is my third purchase in one year. My wife loves her x5, I loved my 325ci and absolutely love my x6. Anji you rock!!

M
mclisterwrx

05/17/2012

Provided by YP.com
Purchased a 2004 Audi A4 few w...

Purchased a 2004 Audi A4 few weeks ago and decided not to leave a review until I receive my title and a set of floor mats that they promised to get for me. They are very honest people and they know about cars a lot. Got my title paper work within a week and so the floor mats. It was an excellent experience and I would go back to see them anytime I need another car.

C
courtney978

05/12/2012

Provided by YP.com
Best Buying Experience - From ...

Best Buying Experience - From the no-pressure test drives to negotiating a very good deal, the experience was top notch. This is my second purchase from Indys Unlimited Motors in two years. I have worked with Angi both times. Adell (Angi's husband) knows more about BMWs than anybody I have ever met. I'm a bit of a gear-head. Adell deep knowledge of BMWs was a big factor in my choice of BMW the second time.I would recommend them to all my friends and family. I am in love with my new Car.

J
josh1970

05/10/2012

Provided by YP.com
The best cars for the most aff...

The best cars for the most affordable prices in town. I've Purchased a 2008 BMW 335xi , I LOVE it. Angie was very polite and professional.There was couple things I didn't like on the car ,they took care of it and I picked the car the next day . I got great rate on financing .The best experience at a dealership.

J
juanisok

06/09/2011

Provided by YP.com
Went on Saturday and looked ...

Went on Saturday and looked around for awhile , a lady came out and gave me a price list and offered me keys to any of the cars, I left went to another lot they make me leave cause kept bugging me to buy a car, so I went back yesterday and 1 car I like got sold so I found another Merecedes drove it asked best price and bought it, good price $13000 for a 2006 Mercedes, I will tell my employees and friends to go there, no pressure good price

M
madetobelieve

06/02/2011

Provided by YP.com
Found the car on the internet,...

Found the car on the internet, amazing pics, great price, little leary because of other reviews but what the heck, I bought a warranty to be sure (which I cancelled because the car is exactly what I purchased and my mechanic gave it thumbs up all the way)

I would like to thank you Angie for giving me a great car and you had the confidence in the car the I need to make up my mind.

A
acejunk

06/28/2010

Provided by YP.com
2006 BMW - Very Dissapointed

Purchased car from out of state and spoken to dealer many times asking what was wrong with the vehicle and was theer any other information I should be made aware of. Dealer indicated that nothing is wrong many times.



Items have found to be a surprise on the vehicle that I believe should have been disclosed include:

- The two front rims where banged up and soo caked with brake dust that they definately need replacing

- Tar spots all over the lowe body of vehicle

- Paint spills in back seat foot area and in truck hidden by floor mats

- Brakes Pads below safety, needed to replace

- Missing front floor mat and owners manual

- Burnt oil in crankcase

- Battery in need of replacement (actually shown on indicator light on battery)

- A/C system that did not work



I understand the As-Is policy, however a slight bit of honesty should be expected when asked what other issues I should be aware of ecspecially major items.



Very dissapointed and would never buy from them again.

claimed iconBusiness Response06/02/2011

Dear Sir, As I recall you order a company to come out and inspect the car before you made a purchase and they inspected every part of the car, I would say if their report had ended the way you have noted, you would not have purchased the car.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

More Business Info

Hours
Do you know the hours for this business?
Neighborhood
Millersville