Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate


Keva D.


Provided by YPmobile
Everything that I've been looking for!!!

I appreciate that the product and Staff are professional. Its a unique concept of each stylist being their own business, kinda like a mall. Everything that I need is there. It's a 1 that shop



Provided by YPmobile
Good people good service

Very nice salon. The owner and hair stylist are kind well trained and professional. Give them a try for excellent Black hair care,massages,nails and other beauty care



Provided by YP.com
Careful What You Ask For . . .

I brought my own products to enhance my salon experience. The sylist got the products confused and put the wrong product in my hair! No apology, just wasted product. I then asked for a wrap, cut and curl. My hair was butchered and of course once the hair is cut, it is too late to replace the hair. I will NEVER return to that salon for services again. The salon itself is very inviting, clean and organized. Unfortunately, this experience could have turned out different if the stylist could have admitted to her lack of skill sets before we started instead of trying to do what she was not confident in doing. The stylist could have used some assistance with glasses since I saw her squinting to read the jars after the wasting had been done.

claimed iconBusiness Response01/01/2011

Beauty By Trinity Professional Salon is an independent contractor salon; each operator is their own business. The independent stylist in this review has been informed of the review. She has taken measures to improve her customer service. I have also reminded her of our policy which disallows the use of non-professional products with the exception for prescriptions. I as the owner/operator had the pleasure of meeting and servicing this client on 6/10/10 at no charge. She was pleased with the service and the salon as a whole. I offered her services in the future to ensure the proper treatment and health of her hair. We try to promote a healthy and relaxing salon experience where all of your beauty needs are met. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your service or the salon please allow us to make it right.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

More Business Info

BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Regular Hours
Tue - Wed:
Thu - Fri:
Payment method
check, debit, cash, all major credit cards
This salon is located in the MidCity Exceutive Building at the corner of Reading Road and Amberlawn. Parking is in the rear.
Reinhold Industrial, Roselawn, Morris Estate
Wigs & Hair Pieces, Beauty Salons, Hair Stylists, Hair Weaving, Nail Salons
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Private

Suggest an Edit