We maintain a clean and professional dealership. The level of professionalism you will find at our dealership is unsurpassed in the industry. Put the "Total Ownership Experience" to the test at Mount Eden Motors!
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

MN
Melina N.

03/11/2016

Provided by YP.com

We doubled our inventory! About 150 vehicles in stock! We finance everyone! Walk in and drive out the same day

RD
Ray D.

03/11/2016

Provided by YP.com

THE PRICE YOU SEE IS THE PRICE YOU PAY! NO HIDDEN FEES. We are easy to find and easy to do business with. We are only 1 block off of 95! 5 min from GW BRIDGE .We only sell quality cars with the lowest prices in the market. Financing is no problem! Guaranteed credit approval! Bad credit or no credit? No problem.. We are Home Of GUARANTEED CREDIT APPROVAL!! If Somebody can do it, it's us!! Same day plates We do insurance We ship cars worldwide If we don't have it we can get it!! We buy Cars!

S.
Skysmommy1105 ..

08/31/2015

Provided by YPmobile

You people are rip offs!! Ya sell lemons.these good reviews on here are from the people that work there like Melina and ray. Don't fall for it, and they take your car and supposedly fox it but then the same problem returns less than a month later and when I tried to return it they wouldn't take it back!! Beware buyers!!

claimed iconBusiness Response11/18/2015

We never turn our backs on any customer, if you had any issues with your vehicle all you had to do is contact us...every vehicle gets serviced and passes inspection before being sold...the issue should had been properly addressed to a manager...this vehicle was financed so unfortunately it belongs to the bank so we are not able to take it back ...We are more than willing to do so when it is paid off

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
AP
Amy P.

08/16/2014

Provided by YP.com

This is the best place to buy a car!! My credit is bad and I thought I would never get approved , but they got me approved and I drove my car home the same day. I will definitely come back here in the future, and I recommend this place to everyone

More Business Info

Mount Eden Motors Is Home Of GUARANTEED CREDIT APPROVAL!! If Somebody can do it, it's us!!

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sat:
SunClosed
Brands
acura, audi, bmw, cadillac, chevrolet, chrysler, dodge, ford, gmc, honda, infiniti, lexus, mercedes, nissan, toyota, volkswagon
Payment method
cash, all major credit cards, financing available, insurance
Neighborhoods
Highbridge, West Bronx
Amenities
At MOUNT EDEN MOTORS a 2 year service contract is given with the vehicles we finance, also we make sure that our vehicles are well serviced and maintained before you drive off our lot.
Languages
English, Spanish
Accreditation

n/a

Associations
n/a
Categories
Used Car Dealers, Auto Repair & Service
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Free